Skip to content

2019 – Dates to Remember

  • Tuesday, 1st January – New Year’s Day
  • Friday, 25th January – Burns Night
  • Tuesday, 5th February – Chinese New Year (year of the pig)
  • Thursday, 14th February- Valentine’s Day
  • Sunday, 17th March – St Patricks Day
  • Sunday, 31st March – Mother’s Day
  • Saturday, 6th April – Jubilee Park swimming pool reopens (Provisional)
  • Friday, 19th April – Good Friday
  • Sunday, 21st April – Easter Sunday
  • Monday, 22nd April – Easter Monday
  • Monday, 27th May – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Sunday, 2nd June – Woodhall Spa 10k
  • Sunday, 16th June – Father’s Day
  • Friday, 12th – Sunday 14th July – Woodhall Spa 1940’s weekend
  • Monday, 26th August – Summer Bank Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 25th – Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 26th – Boxing Day
  • We hope that these dates will help make 2019 your best year yet!
    Planning a trip to Woodhall Spa in 2019? Need somewhere to stay or eat? The INN at Woodhall Spa is the place to be.]]>

    Posted in
    B&B SPECIAL
    woodhall breakfast
    Enjoy an overnight stay in our en suite accommodation & a full English breakfast.
    PREPAY & SAVE
    special offer
    Book in advance… Prepay and Save 11%
    STAY FOR LESS
    family offer
    Stay Longer for Less! Check out our discounted rates now.
    Scroll To Top